OUR MOTTO

WE FOLLOW THE UNIVERSAL VALUE, WE SHARE WITH THE COMMUNITY

ABOUT US

Founded in the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China in the year 2010, TH Group Limited focuses on international trade of Indonesian products, research and development of herbal medicines and cultural exchange between China and Indonesia. Apart from being the biggest Indonesian lifestyle home and center, Indonesian Street in Macao SAR, China, the company’s businesses also include sourcing, import and export and property development.   Subsidiaries of TH Group Limited include Indonesian Street (Macao Shop), Insense, Harimau Green Pharmaceutical Industry Co. Limited and PT. Sun Resort, affiliated companies include Quest Biotech Limited, Poto Asia Limited and ISC Asia Limited.

VISION

We strive to make a difference in our business practice, a business model with humanity and contribute to our corporate citizens and nature.

MISSION

Through our business achievements, we contribute back to the society by supporting those who are in need to build their business and improve their living environment. We take the responsibility to protect our Mother Earth and the environment.

MESSAGE FROM CEO

It is my great pleasure to be writing this message to those who are interested in knowing more about us, First and foremost, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you for your interest.

It has been a long and difficult journey to become what we are today, and yet this journey has been full of pleasures and blessings. Over the past few years we have been working hard, aiming to be the bridge between China and Indonesia economically and culturally, and looking forward to the international market. We have, fortunately, reached the stage where we believe we can do better and can do more for this world.

As a responsible corporate citizen, we enhance the sense of responsibility to do something that can help the public and the very planet which we call home. We can only do this by continuously challenging ourselves and promoting our traditions innovatively and in ways that no one has ever done before.

It is our goal to do business differently based on a win-win situation. A business model with humanity and a mission for contributing to our corporate citizens and nature. We are committed to spending a significant amount of our yearly revenue towards the establishment and development of a charitable foundation. By setting up this foundation along with a series of environmental protection measures, we hope we can help contribute to a better and greener future for the younger generation and the generations who will come after them.

All our team members are an integral part of our corporation and all are also part of this commitment. We strive to go a step further than others have gone before, and we are making a difference!
Onida Lam
Chief Executive Officer of TH Group Limited

OUR BUSINESS

Indonesian Street

The biggest and the most popular home and lifestyle center of Indonesian culture in Macao was opened in October 2010. The 20,000 square feet Indonesian Street, exhibits more than thousand kinds of valuable handmade art pieces from Indonesia. Products include fossils from over millions of years, the most precious Agarwood, various types of valuable wooden furniture, carvings, sculptures, handicrafts and food products, etc.

Insense

Wild Agarwood accessories collection brand that are fully handmade, each pieces got their own individuality, giving off a unique, eternal and natural aroma. The whole series of incense collectibles that are under our brand “Insense” has obtained the official certification of the CITES (Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora) import and export certificate, which is the best guarantee of quality.

Royal Bird's Nest

Specializing in the breeding, harvesting and processing of the finest birds’ nest meeting the highest GMP standards for food, we provide 100% natural birds’ nest to our customers.

Harimau Green Pharmaceutical Industry Co. Limited

Harimau Green Pharmaceutical Industry Co. Limited is subsidary of TH Group which is focusing on the R&D of natural medicine products and investment on production of Dragon’s Blood. The company invested and built a Dragon’s blood factory in Semarang City, Indonesia, it always adheres to the corporate culture and humanistic concern of TH Group.

PT. Sun Resort

PT. Sun Resort, subsidiary of TH Group Limited, was formed in Bintan Island, Indonesia in 2011 under registration no.: 178/PI-8/0362/BPMPD/2013. The master project of PT. Sun Resort – Indonesian Street City (ISC), is planned to be a premium high-end complex with integrated facility that will provide commercial, residential, travel, cultural and exhibition facilities. With an ecological balance and embraced by the nature, the ISC provides you a healthier environment with beautiful, astonishing view of tropical heaven.

Quest Biotech Limited

Quest Biotech Limited is an affiliated company of TH Group, with its professional research and development team, is dedicated to the study of herbal medicine and food supplement, its development and practical application. With the co-operation of the Institute of Chinese Materia Medica, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences, Quest Biotech has successfully applied for two patents, namely, A New Chemical Compound on Curing Cardio-Vascular Disease and Its Methods and Usages (patent number: 200810167101.2) and ELISA Testing Method and Its Application on Dragon Blood (patent number: 200810182606.6) in the State Intellectual Property Office in Beijing.

CONTACT US

Contact Information

C-G R/C, 1st Floor & 3/P, Shop Unit, Ocean Plaza, No.522-526
Avenida dos Jardins do Oceano, Taipa, Macau

853-2881 2553

853-2881 2674

admin@thgroup.mo

Drop us a message

企業理念

天地唯一,大道太和。

關於我們

太和集團有限公司於2010年在中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區成立。本公司致力於印尼產品的國際貿易、草藥研發和中印文化交流項目。除了在中國澳門創立著名的印尼街外,集團業務還包括採購、進出口貿易及房地產開發等。 集團屬下的子公司包括:印尼街(澳門店)、覺香、晶日虎綠色醫藥產業有限公司和PT. Sun Resort。集團屬下聯營公司包括:灝川生物科技有限公司、影石亞洲有限公司和印尼街城亞洲有限公司。

遠景

我們銳意改變傳統的經營模式,不斷改革,突破市場,引領行業潮流,創立一個人性化的商業模式,為我們作為世界公民及大自然的一份子作出貢獻。

使命

我們把企業的業務成果回饋社會,支援那些有需要的社會階層,改善他們的生活環境。我們為環境保護作貢獻,成為盡責的世界公民。

首席執行官的話

感謝各位有興趣了解太和集團有限公司的朋友,我很榮幸可以在這裡介紹本公司。首先,我代表太和集團感謝大家。

太和集團至今已經歷了長又艱辛的旅程,在這旅程當中,我們得到了莫大的喜悅與祝福。我們一直不遺餘力地構建中印兩國的商貿和文化交流,以至推廣至國際市場。驀然回首,在世界的發展進程中,我們有幸地發現曾作出過貢獻,同時亦相信我們還可以做得更好。

作為世界公民,我們要盡力地保護我們的家園───地球。為了達到這個目標,我們唯有不斷挑戰自己,用創意將傳統行業推陳出新。

我們以雙贏的營商手法、堅信創新企業、人性化的商業管理模式,為人類及和大自然作出貢獻。我們承諾,將企業年度收益的可觀部分撥入慈善基金,並重點投入環境保護工作,希望能為下一代創造一個更自然更環保的美好的世界。

這是我們每一位成員的奮鬥目標、共同承諾:以達成天地唯一,大道太和的理念。

太和集團首席營運執行官 林小玲 敬啟

公司業務

印尼街

澳門最大和最有特色的印尼家居文化生活館於2010年 10 月開業。佔地兩萬平方尺的印尼街(澳門店)位於澳門氹仔海洋廣場。印尼街展示出上萬種印尼當地珍稀的純手工藝術創作,包括上億年的化石、珍貴木材沉香、傢俱、雕刻、手工藝品、布藝品和食品等。

覺香

品牌推出的野生沉香首飾系列,全部以純手工製造,每一件都突顯其個性,散發著獨特而永恆的天然香氣。品牌所展出的一系列沉香收藏品,均已取得官方認證的《瀕危野生動植物國際貿易公約》(CITES)出入口證書,是質量的最佳保證。

官鼎燕

專營養燕、采燕、洗燕並以食品GMP標準進行加工,我們為客戶提供100%純天然皇家官燕。

晶日虎綠色醫藥產業有限公司

晶日虎(Harimau)是太和集團旗下的血竭品牌,是公司在東南亞天然藥材業務的主打產品之一。血竭是一種被中國藥典正式收錄的經典中藥材,也是被國家藥監局認可的允許進口的藥材之一,且印尼為唯一指定原產國。主要功能為活血定痛,化瘀止血,生肌斂瘡。用於跌打損傷,心腹瘀痛,外傷出血,瘡瘍不斂等有奇效,是公認的活血聖藥, 數百年來被廣泛用作一味珍貴的中藥材。

PT. Sun Resort

是太和集團屬下子公司,於2011年在印尼民丹島成立,註冊編號:178/PI-8/0362/BPMPD/2013。印尼街城是PT. Sun Resort在印尼民丹島的首個重點項目,印尼街城項目計劃建成一個集商貿、旅遊、居住、文化、會展等為一體的高端多元化新興城區,同時融入大量自然元素,讓人們在更加健康的環境中工作和生活。

灏川生物科技有限公司

灝川生物科技有限公司, 擁有專業研發團隊,專門從事植物藥和食品的研發。與中國中醫科學院中藥研究所合作,就血竭藥材項目已成功取得兩項成果:1) 《一種治療心腦血管系統疾病新化合物及其制備方法、用途》(專利申請號:200810167101.2)及2)《血竭素酶聯免疫檢測方法及應用》(專利申請號:200810182606.6),已在北京申請中國國家專利。 務求以高新科技為人民的健康作出貢獻。

聯絡我們

聯繫信息

澳門氹仔海洋花園大馬路522-526號海洋廣場地下C-G鋪, 1樓及3/P

853-2881 2553

853-2881 2674

admin@thgroup.mo

給我們留言